Section Menu (+)

Board of Directors

The following volunteers are the current members of the TCA’s Board of Directors:

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Danielle Inglis President 647.523.1264 danielle.inglis@torontocurling.com
Grace Bugg Past President grace.bugg@torontocurling.com
Melissa Hogg Cunningham Director of Communications melissa.hogg@rogers.com
Michelle Laidlaw Secretary/Club Manager Liaison michelle@oakvillecurlingclub.com
John Headley Treasurer johnhedley@rogers.com
Maureen Condon Director of Championships  416.209.9293 mcondon@rogers.com
Bruce Orrell Club Rep Liaison bruce.orrell@torontocurling.com
Cory Randall Member at Large therandells@rogers.com
Jason Chang Member at Large jason.chang@torontocurling.com
Bill Francis Member at Large bill.francis@torontocurling.com
Rob Maddock Member at Large rob.maddock@torontocurling.com

Any of these individuals will be pleased to answer your questions about the TCA or about curling in the Greater Toronto Area.

 

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan