Section Menu (+)

Board of Directors

The following volunteers are the current members of the TCA’s Board of Directors:

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Grace Bugg President grace.bugg@torontocurling.com
Jeanette Soo Vice President
Danielle Inglis VP/Director of Communications  647.523.1264 danielle.inglis@torontocurling.com
Michelle Smith Secretary/Club Manager Liaison michelle.smith@torontocurling.com
John Headley Treasurer treasurer@torontocurling.com
Cory Randall Director, Youth Development  cory.randall@torontocurling.com
Bruce Orrell Club Rep Liaison bruce.orrell@torontocurling.com
Jason Chang Member at Large jason.chang@torontocurling.com
Bill Francis Member at Large bill.francis@torontocurling.com
Rob Maddock Member at Large rob.maddock@torontocurling.com

Any of these individuals will be pleased to answer your questions about the TCA or about curling in the Greater Toronto Area.

 

© Copyright Toronto Curling Association — Design by Mobywan